Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Jeff Smith Principal jasmith
Ms. Susan Sellan Assistant Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Barb Tanner Child Development Advisor btanner
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Ann Halpin Secretary II mclayton
Ms. Heidi Williams Receptionist mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-1 jogorman
Ms. Andrea Pardoe-Vance/Ms. Sharina Fischer
5-2 sfischer
Ms. Magdalena Cieslak 5-3 mcieslak
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-4 kjasman
Ms. Emily Larocque 5-5 elarocque
Ms. Melissa May 5-6 memay

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Sue Bernard 6-1 sbernard
Ms. Erin Hymas 6-2 ehymas
Ms. Ashlyn Donnelly 6-3 adonnelly
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne
Mr. Mackenzie Lafleur 6-5 malefleur

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Richard Sampson 7-1 rsampson
Mr. Evan Slade 7-2 eslade
Mr. Craig Fell 7-3 cfell
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-4 jbylsma
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-5 clowe

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Camille  Anderson 8-1 canderson
Ms. Tonya Ribalkin 8-2 tribalkinzanon
Ms. Laura Burt 8-3 lburt
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-4 atops
Ms. Alicia Huculak 8-5

Learning Support Team

NameEmail
Ms. Carrie Porth cporth
Ms. Karli Alm kalm
Ms. Rachel Cobble rcobble
Ms. Caley Camden ccamden
Ms. Larissa Boese

Ms. Julie Donegan
Ms. Annita Phypers

Ms. Cathy Woodhouse


Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Dave Cox Physical Education dcox
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Susanne Lowry Music/Band slowry
Mr. Marvin Campos School Technologist mcampos
Ms. Sandy Stockton Learning Commons
sstockton
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: