Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Scott Bloxham Principal sbloxham
Ms. Susan Sellan Assistant Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Frances Savoie
Secretary II mclayton
Ms. Heidi Williams Receptionist mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-1 jogorman
Ms. Jessica French
5-2
Ms. Magdalena Cieslak 5-3 mcieslak
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-4 kjasman
Ms. Emily Larocque 5-5 elarocque
Mr. Daniel Perry 5-6

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Erin Hymas 6-1 ehymas
Ms. Justine Reiter 6-2
Ms. Jessica Callaway 6-3
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne
Ms. Andrea Pardoe-Vance 6-5 apardoevance
TBA 6-6

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Evan Slade 7-1 eslade
Mr. Craig Fell 7-2 cfell
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-3 jbylsma
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-4 clowe

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Camille  Anderson 8-1 canderson
Mr. Richard Sampson 8-2 rsampson
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-3 atops
Ms. Alicia Huculak 8-4 ahuculak
Ms. Tonya Ribalkin 8-5 tribalkinzanon

Learning Support Team

NamePosition Email
Ms. Carrie Porth Learning Support Teacher cporth
Ms. Rachel Cobble Learning Support Teacher rcobble
Ms. Karli Alm Enhanced Support for Mental Heath Teacher kalm
Ms. Lori Harknett-Kirby Child Development Advisor lharknettkirby
Ms. Annita Phypers Positive Behaviour Strategist
Ms. Larissa Boese Learning Assistant
Ms. Jodie Cormack Learning Assistant
Ms. Daniela Drew
Learning Assistant
Ms. Tracey Ewasiw Learning Assistant
Ms. Crystal Kuznak-Hayashi
Learning Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse Learning Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Dave Cox Physical Education dcox
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Susanne Lowry Music/Band slowry
Mr. Marvin Campos School Technologist mcampos
Ms. Sandy Stockton Learning Commons
sstockton
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: