Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Scott Bloxham Principal sbloxham
Ms. Susan Sellan Assistant Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Frances Savoie
Secretary II mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-1 jogorman
Ms. Jessica French
5-2 jfrench
Ms. Magdalena Cieslak 5-3 mcieslak
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-4 kjasman
Ms. Emily Larocque 5-5 elarocque
Mr. Dan Perry 5-6 dperry

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Erin Hymas 6-1 ehymas
Ms. Justine Reiter 6-2 jreiter
Ms. Jessica Callaway 6-3 jcallaway
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne
Ms. Kirsten Fladhamer 6-5 kfladhamer
Ms. Laura Youngs
6-6 lyoungs

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Evan Slade 7-1 eslade
Mr. Craig Fell 7-2 cfell
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-3 jbylsma
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-4 clowe
Ms. Marissa Kloosterman 7-5 mkloosterman

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Camille  Anderson 8-1 canderson
Mr. Richard Sampson 8-2 rsampson
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-3 atops
Ms. Alicia Huculak 8-4 ahuculak
Ms. Tonya Ribalkin 8-5 tribalkinzanon

Learning Support Team

NamePosition Email
Ms. Carrie Porth Learning Support Teacher cporth
Ms. Rachel Cobble Learning Support Teacher rcobble
Ms. Robyn Mackenzie Enhanced Support for Mental Heath Teacher
Ms. Lori Kirby Child Development Advisor lharknettkirby
Ms. Annita Phypers Positive Behaviour Strategist
Ms. Larissa Boese Learning Assistant
Ms. Daniela Drew Learning Assistant

Eissfeldt, Elaine

Learning Assistant
Ms. Crystal Kuznak-Hayashi Learning Assistant

Ms. Crystal Roach

Learning Assistant

Ms. Yanique Simpson

Learning Assistant

Ms. Summer Stewart

Learning Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse Learning Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Dave Cox Physical Education dcox
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Susanne Lowry Music/Band slowry
Mr. Marvin Campos School Technologist mcampos
Ms. Sandy Stockton Learning Commons Facilitator
sstockton
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: