Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Jeff Smith Principal jasmith
Ms. Andrea Bodnar Assistant Principal abodnar
Ms. Barb Tanner Child Development Advisor btanner
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Ann Halpin Secretary II mclayton
Ms. Heidi Williams Receptionist/EA mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-1 jogorman
Mr. Nick Stabler 5-2 nstabler
Ms. Magdalena Cieslak 5-3 mcieslak
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-4 kjasman
Ms. Emily Larocque 5-5 elarocque

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Sue Bernard 6-1 sbernard
Ms. Justine Reiter 6-2 jreiter
Ms. Jessica Callaway 6-3 jcallaway
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Andrew Moggy 7-1 anmoggy
Mr. Evan Slade 7-2 eslade
Mr. Craig Fell 7-3 cfell
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-4 jbylsma
Mr. Richard Sampson 7-5 rsampson

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Camille  Anderson 8-1 canderson
Ms. Stacey Doney 8-2 sdoney
Ms. Dixie Duff 8-3 dduff
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-4 atops
Mr. Chris Lowe 8-5 clowe
Ms. Laura Burt 8-6 lburt

Learning Support Team

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Carrie Porth Learning Support cporth
Mr. Ryan Sheehan Learning Support rsheehan
Ms. Rachel Cobble Learning Support rcobble
Ms. Larissa Boese Educational Assistant
Ms. Julie Donegan Educational Assistant
Ms. Annita Phypers Educational Assistant
Ms. Shayleen Sampson
Educational Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse Educational Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Dave Cox Physical Education dcox
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Susanne Lowry Music/Band slowry
Mr. Marvin Campos School Technologist mcampos
Ms. Sandy Stockton Learning Commons
sstockton
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: