School Cash Online

Pay School Fees Here
Conference Manager

tp_conf_booking

 

Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Susan Sellan Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Jen Gervais Assistant Principal jgervais
Ms. Corina Dixon Secretary III mclayton
Mrs. Jennifer Roth Secretary II mclayton
Mrs. Corrina Barile Receptionist mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Magdalena Cieslak 5-C mcieslak
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-O jogorman
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-J kjasman
Ms. Marissa Kloosterman 5-K mkloosterman
Ms. Carolyn Flower 5-F cflower
Ms. Linda LaPere 5-L llapere

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Krissa Donahue 6-D kdonahue
Ms.Shannon Kirk 6-K skirk
Ms. Laura Youngs 6-Y lyoungs
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-C kchampagne
Ms. Olivia Nannan 6-N onannan
Ms. Jennifer Yanos 6-S jschindleryanos

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-L clowe
Ms. Jessica Callaway 7-C jcallaway
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-B jbylsma
Mr. Evan Slade 7-S eslade
Ms. Andrea Vance 7-V apardoevance
Mr. Dan Perry 7-P dperry

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Alisha Jarvis 8-J avannest
Mr. Daniel Doherty 8-D ddoherty
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-T atops
Ms. Camille Anderson 8-A canderson
Alicia Huculak 8-H ahuculak
Mr. Brian Sew 8-S bsew

Learning Support Team

NamePosition Email
Mr. Jeff Ainslie Learning Support Teacher jainslie
Ms. Robyn Johnston Learning Support Teacher rmackenzie
Ms. Lori Kirby Child Development Advisor lharknettkirby
Ms. Debbie Viveiros Child Development Advisor dviveiros
Ms. Larissa Boese Learning Assistant
Ms. Nadia Taha Learning Assistant

Ms. Yanique Simpson

Learning Assistant

Ms. Summer Stewart

Learning Assistant
Ms. Dianne Moralda Learning Assistant
Ms. Elaine Eissfeldt Learning Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse

Learning Assistant

Ms. Brandy Dalcin Learning Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Cassandra Masters Music/Band cmasters
Ms. Donna Pearce School Technologist
Ms. Karen Abdallah Learning Commons Facilitator
kabdallah
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under:
Late Bus Alerts
Loading...