School Cash Online

Pay School Fees Here
Conference Manager

tp_conf_booking

 

Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Ms. Susan Sellan Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Jen Gervais Assistant Principal jgervais
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Frances Savoie
Secretary II mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Magdalena Cieslak 5-1 mcieslak
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-2 jogorman
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-3 kjasman
Ms. Marissa Kloosterman 5-4 mkloosterman
Ms. Jessica French 5-5 jfrench
Ms. Linda LaPere 5-6 llapere

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Justine Reiter 6-1 jreiter
Ms.Shannon Kirk 6-2 skirk
Ms. Laura Youngs 6-3 lyoungs
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne
Ms. Sarah MacGregor 6-5 smacgregor
Ms. Jessica Callaway 6-6 jcallaway

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-1 clowe
Ms. Alisha Van Nest 7-2 avannest
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-3 jbylsma
Mr. Evan Slade 7-4 eslade
Ms. Andrea Pardoe- Vance 7-5 apardoevance
Mr. Dan Perry 7-6 dperry

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Jennifer Yanos 8-1 Jyanos
Mr. Richard Sampson 8-2 rsampson
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-3 atops
Ms. Camille Anderson 8-4 canderson
Ms. Alicia Huculak 8-5 ahuculak

Learning Support Team

NamePosition Email
Mr. Jeff Ainslie Learning Support Teacher jainslie
Ms. Robyn Mackenzie Learning Support Teacher rmackenzie
Ms. Lori Kirby Child Development Advisor lharknettkirby
Mr. Mitchell George Child Development Advisor mgeorge
Ms. Larissa Boese Learning Assistant
Ms. Crystal Kuznak-Hayashi Learning Assistant

Ms. Yanique Simpson

Learning Assistant

Ms. Summer Stewart

Learning Assistant
Ms. Dianne Moralda Learning Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse Learning Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Cassandra Martin Music/Band cmartin
Ms. Donna Pearce School Technologist
Ms. Christine Gartner Learning Commons Facilitator
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: