School Cash Online

Pay School Fees Here
Conference Manager

tp_conf_booking

 

Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Scott Bloxham Principal sbloxham
Ms. Susan Sellan Assistant Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Frances Savoie
Secretary II mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-1 jogorman
Ms.Magdalena Cieslak 5-2 mcieslak
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-3 kjasman
Ms. Emily Larocque 5-4 elarocque
Ms. Jessica French 5-5 jfrench

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Jessica Callaway 6-1 jcallaway
Ms. Justine Reiter 6-2 jreiter
Ms. Laura Youngs 6-3 lyoungs
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne
Ms. Shannon Kirk 6-5 skirk
Ms. Erin Hymas On-line ehymas

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Evan Slade 7-1 eslade
Ms. Amanda Baldwin 7-2 abaldwin
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-3 jbylsma
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-4 clowe
Mr. Dan Perry 7-5 dperry

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Camille  Anderson 8-1 canderson
Mr. Richard Sampson 8-2 rsampson
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-3 atops
Ms. Jennifer Yanos 8-4 jschindleryanos
Mrs. Rachel Cobble on-line rcobble

Learning Support Team

NamePosition Email
Mr. Jeff Ainslie Learning Support Teacher jainslie
Ms. Robyn Mackenzie Learning Support Teacher rmackenzie
Ms. Lori Kirby Child Development Advisor lharknettkirby
Ms. Larissa Boese Learning Assistant

Ms. Jessica Dudek

Learning Assistant
Ms. Crystal Kuznak-Hayashi Learning Assistant

Ms. Yanique Simpson

Learning Assistant

Ms. Summer Stewart

Learning Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse Learning Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Dave Cox Physical Education dcox
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Susanne Lowry Music/Band slowry
Ms. Donna Pearce School Technologist
Ms. Christine Gartner Learning Commons Facilitator
Ms. Brenda Rogers Library Technician
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: