Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Scott Bloxham Principal sbloxham
Ms. Susan Sellan Assistant Principal sspoonersellan
Ms. Veronica McNally Secretary III mclayton
Ms. Frances Savoie
Secretary II mclayton

Grade 5 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Judy O'Gorman 5-1 jogorman
Ms.Magdalena Cieslak 5-2 mcieslak
Ms. Kelli Jasman 5-3 kjasman
Ms. Emily Larocque 5-4 elarocque
TBA 5-5
Ms. Jessica French 5-6 jfrench

Grade 6 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Erin Hymas 6-1 ehymas
Ms. Justine Reiter 6-2 jreiter
Ms. Laura Youngs 6-3 lyoungs
Ms. Kendahl Champagne 6-4 kchampagne
Ms. Jessica Callaway 6-5 jcallaway

Grade 7 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Mr. Evan Slade 7-1 eslade
Mr. Craig Fell 7-2 cfell
Mr. Josh Bylsma 7-3 jbylsma
Mr. Chris Lowe 7-4 clowe
Mr. Dan Perry 7-5 dperry

Grade 8 Team

NameHomeroomEmail
Ms. Camille  Anderson 8-1 canderson
Mr. Richard Sampson 8-2 rsampson
Ms. Andrea Tops 8-3 atops
Ms. Alicia Huculak 8-4 ahuculak
Mr. Jeff Ainslie 8-5 jainslie

Learning Support Team

NamePosition Email
Ms. Rachel Cobble Learning Support Teacher rcobble
Ms. Robyn Mackenzie Learning Support Teacher rmackenzie
Ms. Lori Kirby Child Development Advisor lharknettkirby
Ms. Larissa Boese Learning Assistant

Ms. Elaine Eissfeldt

Learning Assistant
Ms. Crystal Kuznak-Hayashi Learning Assistant

Ms. Crystal Roach

Learning Assistant

Ms. Yanique Simpson

Learning Assistant

Ms. Summer Stewart

Learning Assistant
Ms. Cathy Woodhouse Learning Assistant

Specialist Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr. Dave Cox Physical Education dcox
Mr. Rob Gamble Physical Education rgamble
Ms. Susanne Lowry Music/Band slowry
TBA School Technologist
TBA Learning Commons Facilitator
Mr. Oscar Mendoza Head Building Operator emendoza
Ms. Roberta Goodwin Evening Building Operator
Document Actions
Filed under: